¿Cómo evitar el contagio del herpes genital?

Publicado en por Joel Vello Landin

El herpes genital, es una de las tantas enfermedades de transmisión sexual existentes. Como la frase lo indica, se transmite a través de la práctica sexual, por lo que la mejor manera de evitarlo es a través de la prevención, mediante relaciones sexuales seguras y duraderas. Algunas personas, aún sin manifestar síntomas de la enfermedad, la poseen. Cuidarse es tarea de todos.

Acerca de herpes genital

La enfermedad del herpes genital es causada por un virus llamado herpes simple, existiendo clínicamente dos tipos de este virus: (VHS-1) y (VHS-2). Esta enfermedad puede aparecer tanto en los hombres como en las mujeres.

Los principales síntomas de esta enfermedad son ampollas que aparecen en el recto, los genitales o alrededor de estos. Estas ampollas al romperse, crean ulceras muy dolorosas. En ocasiones, los síntomas del herpes genital, aparecen a los años de contraerlo. De forma general el contagio con el virus VHS2 solo puede darse mediante el acto sexual. Sin embargo el virus tipo VHS1 puede transmitirse de forma oral y sexual o por el contacto con la piel del que lo posee aunque no muestre las ampollas.

Las complicaciones de esta enfermedad dependerán del paciente concretamente. En el caso de los bebes podría ser mortal. En el caso de los adultos depende entre otras cosas, de su sistema de defensas. Un adulto con un sistema inmunológico debilitado por cualquier causa puede llegar a morir al contraer uno de los virus causantes del herpes genital. Hasta el momento no existe medicamento capaz de curar el herpes, sin embargo los antivirales pueden ayudar a cortar sus brotes.

Como evitar el contagio

La forma más lógica de evitar el contagio con esta enfermedad es a través de sexo seguro. Es decir, mantener parejas estables y duraderas, además de chequeos médicos con cierta periodicidad.

Como el herpes puede ser transmitido por contacto de piel, sexo oral o coito, es importante mantener bien seleccionada la persona con la que se tiene sexo, ya que no se precisa que el enfermo posea las llagas para transmitir el virus, este una vez en sangre, puede pasar al otro individuo fácilmente.

Algunos consejos:

Evitar contacto directo con el herpe.

No tocar, besar, ni acariciar las áreas afectadas.

Abstenerse de sexo (oral, anal o vaginal) con personas con el virus.

No compartir vaso, cigarrillo, lápiz labial, etc.

Hacerse revisiones médicas periódicas.

1 2 lésions d'herpès circiné sur un avant bras 2 lesions associated1 Herpes zoster 1 Herpes zoster | Source | Author Stefab | Date | Per

Etiquetado en Enfermedades

Para estar informado de los últimos artículos, suscríbase:
Comentar este post
A
I’m so excited because my broken marriage has been restored & my husband is back after he left me and our 2 kids for another woman. After 8 years of marriage, me and my husband has been into one quarrel or the other until he finally left me and moved to California to be with another woman. i felt my life was over and my kids thought they would never see their father again. i tried to be strong just for the kids but i could not control the pains that torments my heart, my heart was filled with sorrows and pains because i was really in love with my husband. Every day and night i think of him and always wish he would come back to me, I was really upset and i needed help, so i searched for help online and I came across a website that suggested that DR.Osasu can help get ex back fast. So, I felt I should give him a try. I contacted him and he told me what to do and i did it then he did a (Love spell) for me. 28 hours later, my husband really called me and told me that he miss me and the kids so much, So Amazing!! So that was how he came back that same day,with lots of love and joy,and he apologized for his mistake,and for the pain he caused me and the kids. Then from that day,our Marriage was now stronger than how it were before,All thanks to DR.Osasu . he is so powerful and i decided to share my story on the internet that DR.Osasu real and powerful spell caster who i will always pray to live long to help his children in the time of trouble, if you are here and you need your Ex back or your husband moved to another woman, do not cry anymore, contact this powerful spell caster now. Here’s his contact: Email him at:Account:<br /> drosasu25@gmail.com , you can also call him or add him on Whats-app: +2347064365391,THANKS TO DR. Osasu
Responder
O
HOW I GOT MY EX HUSBAND BACK WITH THE HELP OF REAL AND EFFECTIVE SPELL FROM DR Osasu My name is Olivia Jayden, I never thought I will smile again, My husband left me with two kids for one year, All effort to bring him back failed I thought I'm not going to see him again not until I met a lady called Jesse who told me about a spell caster called Dr. Osasu , She gave me his email address and mobile number and I contacted him and he assured me that within 48hours my husband will come back to me, In less than 48hours my husband came back started begging for forgiveness saying it is the devils work, so I'm still surprise till now about this miracle,i couldn't conceive but as soon as the spell was cast,i became pregnant and gave birth to my third child,if you need any assistance from him you can contact him via:email: drosasu25@gmail.com Or WhatsApp or call him now: <br /> Website http://Drosasu.com.ng +2347064365391 . Dr.Osasu also cures: 1. HIV / AIDS 2. HERPES 1/2 3. CANCER 4. ALS (Lou Gehrig’s disease) 5. Hepatitis B
Responder
O
HOW I GOT MY EX HUSBAND BACK WITH THE HELP OF REAL AND EFFECTIVE SPELL FROM DR Osasu My name is Olivia Jayden, I never thought I will smile again, My husband left me with two kids for one year, All effort to bring him back failed I thought I'm not going to see him again not until I met a lady called Jesse who told me about a spell caster called Dr. Osasu , She gave me his email address and mobile number and I contacted him and he assured me that within 48hours my husband will come back to me, In less than 48hours my husband came back started begging for forgiveness saying it is the devils work, so I'm still surprise till now about this miracle,i couldn't conceive but as soon as the spell was cast,i became pregnant and gave birth to my third child,if you need any assistance from him you can contact him via:email: drosasu25@gmail.com Or WhatsApp or call him now: <br /> Website http://Drosasu.com.ng +2347064365391 . Dr.Osasu also cures: 1. HIV / AIDS 2. HERPES 1/2 3. CANCER 4. ALS (Lou Gehrig’s disease) 5. Hepatitis B
Responder
G
I was diagnose with human papilloma virus (HPV) 4 years ago and i met a doctor he told me there is no cure and i have be taking some medication the warts multiplied when trying to removed them and it got me embarrass and pains, luckily few weeks ago i was recommend to Dr Onokun for natural treatment after one week i got 100% cure and all the wart and pains got disappeared, i sheared this post because its part of my life experience, encase anyone need speedy help about this cure email Dr Onokun via, dronokunherbalcure@gmail.com
Responder
D
I am here to give my testimony about chief dr lucky who helped me in my life, i want to inform the public how i was cured from herpes simplex virus by chief dr lucky,i visited different hospital but they gave me list of drugs like Famvir, Zovirax, and Valtrex which is very expensive to treat the symptoms and never cured me. I was browsing through the Internet searching for remedy on herpes and i saw comment of people talking about how chief dr lucky cured them. when i contacted him he gave me hope and send a Herbal medicine to me that i took and it seriously worked for me, am a free person now without problem, my herpes result came out negative. I pray for you chief dr lucky am cured you can also get your self cured my friends if you really need my doctor help, you can reach him now.<br /> Email: chiefdrlucky@gmail.com <br /> Call or What's App +2348132777335 <br /> Website : http://chiefdrluckysolutionhome.website2.me/
Responder